Thank god for spark

I was jumping from thing to thing this morning and I realized I hadn’t had a spark yet.  saves me every morning. 

I read a baseball blog every morning called www.lonestarball.com  I love his post from thursday morning.  He usually links news stories every morning and as soon as i read this, I couldn’t stop laughing.

“There’s nothing out there this morning.

Really.  The game stories are about how the Rangers were sloppy and struck out in key situations.  The highlight of the notes was about how Kenny Lofton was returning to Cleveland, where he started his career.

I’d hoped to see some comments about Brandon McCarthy’s outing (which I thought was pretty solid) or whether Frank Catalanotto was available last night, but there’s nothing out there.”

Leave a Reply

