The Democratic Presidential Candidates Bickering

Being an Independent let’s me make fun of both parties with ease.  It also pisses off pretty much everyone at one time or another.

 First off, Obama and Hillary camps are all in a fuss about this story

My favorite line from David Geffen the donor at issue here:

“everybody in politics lies,” the former president and his wife “do it with such ease, it’s troubling.”

That’s hilarious to me.  Now, Clinton’s people want Obama to apologize for this guys statements and to give the 2300 bucks back.

Obama had a great statement:

“It’s not clear to me why I’d be apologizing for someone else’s remark,” the Illinois senator said.

Yeah, why should he?  He’s going to do alright in this campaign if he keeps talking like a normal person instead of this next statement.

This is Hillary’s take on it.

“I’m just going to stay focused on my campaign and I’m going to run a positive campaign about the issues that affect the people in our country,”

Does she ever take a real stand on anything?  That is the weakest statement I’ve ever heard.  Your people questioned Obama and that’s your response?  Please.  Weak….so weak.

Leave a Reply

