Rock Bottom Riser

I’ve been listening to this song called “rock bottom riser” by bill callahan aka Smog. 

http://www.dragcity.com/bands.html

I’m not exactly sure what it means but I like the sound of it.  I think it would be a nice tagline for someone to have…i guess smog already has it.  Dang.  I’m not sure why I like Smog because his music is pretty slow and mellow but something about it is cool to me. 

 I even went to see him live a few months ago and still liked it which is odd because usually mellow bands are worse in concert.  I think more people should have the courage to be a rock bottom riser instead of just floating in the middle. 

3 responses to “Rock Bottom Riser

  1. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  2. Sign: umsun Hello!!! rcuwwymhyw and 6561ssgfhphzye and 4871Thanks. We look forward to hearing from you again and for your opinions on the world of work.

  3. Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! ntygn and 9094fhuzwnadqt and 3987 : Cooooool blog really

Leave a Reply

