I am the Jack Bauer of Search Engine Optimization

I don’t want to brag but I’m pretty close to that status.  There are some days where I don’t think I’m the Jack Bauer of search engine optimization and then there are other days where I think Jack Bauer compares himself to the Moth, which is me, of course. 

 I plan to dominate. 

The Jack Bauer of Search Engine Optimization

5 responses to “I am the Jack Bauer of Search Engine Optimization

  1. And so it begins . . .

  2. Are you going to torture your websites until they optimize, because if you are not willing to, then you’re no Bauer!

  3. I’ve already ordered the shocker

  4. Cool! kabababrubarta

  5. Pingback: Blog Roundup for the 7th of February 2007 :: Christopher Ross

Leave a Reply

